Join Online Satsangs every Sunday
9:00 am PST / 11:00 am CST / 12:00 pm EST

Join Ramakrishna online every week for a beautiful spiritual talk and meditation that's open to students of all levels.  In these weekly gatherings Ramakrishna introduces and discusses various aspects essential for spiritual growth, realization, and enlightenment. 

Satsang is Sanskrit word meaning "truth community". While it is commonly used to simply mean a spiritual gathering or discourse, satsang is a critical component of spiritual life.  In India saints gather often to learn from each other and deepen their understanding and realization of Truth.

Satsangs are supported by dakshina (donation).  Dakshina is a sanskrit word that means “offering in gratitude to the teacher”.  If you are enjoying the satsangs and feel so inclined, please help support the Paramashiva Healing Center. 

Donate


SATSANG LIBRARY

Please enjoy access to our library of past satsangs.  Our satsangs are fully supported by your donations.  Thank you for helping us make these powerful teachings available.

Donate

Jesus & Divine Fem B.png

APRIL 14, 2019

Ramakrishna is joined by special guest, Monika Penukonda to discuss Jesus and the Divine Feminine.


Satsang Gunas.jpg

MARCH 24, 2019

How do we create and maintain divine vibrations in our life?


Satsang Message in Fire.jpg

MARCH 17, 2019

Why do we go through hard times? Why do the saints suffer? Why do the biggest messages only come in the fire?


Assisi

September 23, 2018

Sharing by participants about recent power journey to Assisi, Italy


Have a topic you'd love to discuss during satsang?

Name *
Name
Please share with us any topics you'd like to discuss and we'll do our best to make it happen!