** There will be no satsang November 9th or 16th. **


Thursdays at 5:30 PST / 7:30 CST / 8:30 EST

Join Ramakrishna online every week for a beautiful spiritual talk and meditation that's open to students of all levels.  In these weekly gatherings Ramakrishna introduces and discusses various aspects essential for spiritual growth, realization, and enlightenment. 

Satsang is Sanskrit word meaning "truth community". While it is commonly used to simply mean a spiritual gathering or discourse, satsang is a critical component of spiritual life.  In India saints gather often to learn from each other and deepen their understanding and realization of Truth.

Satsangs are donation-based events.

Donate

How To Join

https://zoom.us/j/447354189

Telephone:
    Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
    Meeting ID: 447 354 189

International numbers available:
https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=Nzz7eaLTJzzy1fP46HSsP7Ai6Z6RPOIz

RSVP

RSVP's are not necessary, but it allows us to best communicate with you in case of technical difficulties.


Have a topic you'd love to discuss during satsang?

Name *
Name
Please share with us any topics you'd like to discuss and we'll do our best to make it happen!